Brooklyn style.

My favourite thing about Sydney is that it is immensly diverse in culture. Of course, this also means that it’s easy to find authentic quality food from all parts of the world… Which is perhaps my second favourite thing about Sydney :) My list of places to try is far from getting any shorter. One thing Sydney’s always been missing though, is a place that serves freshly baked bagels a la New York style. The good news is that Brooklyn Hide has stepped in to fill the void. I actually visitid this Surry Hills based cafe to take photos for a review – which you can read on stylecreeper.com btw – but I felt I had to share this one with yall.

DSC_5050DSC_5031DSC_5027DSC_5058DSC_5040DSC_5026

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Brooklyn style.

  1. MRG says:

    This place looks amazing!
    xo Marez
    http://cantcooksowhat.com

  2. snappystreet says:

    This place looks amazing! I will need to get down there :)

  3. caroline says:

    This place looks so great, I love the atmosphere. I think you captured it perfectly!
    xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 916 other followers

