Keepin’ it real while I fake it.

Image

I absolutely adore Willow shoes by Isabel Marant, and have been admiring them from afar for a long time now. However, when it comes to fashion, most of us have to pick our battles. I have to admit, I just wasn’t prepared to put up a real fight for those little cuties. I know, terrible…. So..? I didn’t go for gold, but I still walked away feeling like a winner when I picked up this imitation pair today, by Steve Madden, at a bargain price of $135.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Keepin’ it real while I fake it.

  1. madebynaa says:

    uber cute!! I’ve been looking for a pair like this!

  2. chocolatecouture1226 says:

    OMG! I did exactly the same thing as you did! I loved the Isabel Marant shoes, but they were way tooo expensive. That day, I walked pass Steve Madden, saw the imitation pair and immediately bought it! I bought the shiny silver/green/blue pair, which one did you buy?

    have a look at my blog if you have time:
    http://chocolatecouture1226.wordpress.com

  3. chocolatecouture1226 says:

    Reblogged this on Chocolate Couture and commented:
    I did exactly the same thing! I loved the Isabel Marant shoes, but they were way tooo expensive. That day, I walked pass Steve Madden, saw the imitation pair and immediately bought it! I bought the shiny silver/green/blue pair from Steve Madden. Did you buy a pair?

Leave a Reply

