A silent song, but my heart beats to its drum.

The new collection is called Paper Hands, and its pretty exciting. The fashion label; Song for the Mute, but you’ve probably heard of it by now.

The lyrics of a muted song, expressed through flawless construction and stunning lines.

Jade throws the black cape over a white shirt and mini.

Worn with some scuffed up boots.

Here’s what I love, the pieces in the collection are so easily introduced into any wardrobe. I’ve got my eye on a few, which I’m certain would feel right at home in mine. I might start my list a little early this year.

Dear Santa… =)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A silent song, but my heart beats to its drum.

  1. Dip It Black says:

    Gorgeous pieces!
    Love the simple designs! It’s what is the most difficult
    and this is great! Love the vest!

    X
    http://dipitblack.com

  2. This is totally the coolest look we’ve seen all week! LOve the hair, and witchy style! Totally badass!!!!! Awesome blog!

    The Eye of Faith
    http://theeyeoffaith.com

Leave a Reply

